sábado, 14 de janeiro de 2012

Demented are Go - Hellucifernation

01. I Wanna Be Your Slave
02. Stake In The Heart
03. Daddies Makin' Monster
04. Can't Sleep At Night
05. Reptile Queen
06. Don't Send Me No Flowers
07. I Wanna Kill
08. Strangler In Paradise
09. What's The Problem
10. Body Bag
11. High Heels
12. Hell Spawn
13. Red Light Fever
14. Funnel Of Love
15. Dead After Midnight

Depositfile: DOWNLOAD ROCKER!!

Shadow Crypt

Um comentário:

Susi Flowers disse...

Oláa! adorei teu blog