quinta-feira, 12 de julho de 2012

Dead Elvis y His One Man Grave

01 Shake
02 Shot my woman
03 Hold my cold hand

01 Get outta my grave
02 Longgone dead and done

01 Fifty gallon drum
02 Cold heart of mine
03 Monster under the bed

01 Deadest girl in town
02 Tired of hell
03 R.I.P. baby
Pra baixar tudo junto...

Nenhum comentário: