domingo, 26 de janeiro de 2014

P. Paul Fenech - International Super Bastard

01- international super bastard (main theme)
02- legions song
03- dead mans road
04- greenback dollar
05- fire down below
06- lovers rock
07- bring it on
08- long time no see
09- giocando con la mano sinistra di dio (brother headcase mix)
10- goodbye no more
11- a man of constant sorrow (murder brothers mix)
12- agent of destruction
13- tweeter and the monkey man
14- just thought id set you straight
15- dark city
16- nameless (is my love)
17- fuck em all (god save the kings)

4shared: GO PSYCHO!!!!!

Nenhum comentário: